Referrals

Realtor Partner Group

(in alphabetical order)

Mandy Berg
mberg@maloofrealty.com
309-303-4232

Renae Dietrich
http://www.renaedietrich.com/
renaedietrich@tradersunlimited.net
309-261-3405

Kim Ely
jkjme4@frontier.com
309-645-3561

Christine Goodson
http://www.christinegoodson.com/
cgoodson@kw.com
309-273-5154

Linda Kepple
http://www.keppleteam.com/
linda@kepplegroup.com
309-303-5742

Wendy Kolbus
http://www.jeffandwendykolbus.com/
wkolbus@remax.net
309-208-7720

Aaron Miller
aaron@AaronMillerRealtor.net
309-678-0524

Rodgers Real Estate Group
http://www.rodgersrealestategroup.com/
scott@RodgersREGroup.com
309-693-3494

Matthew Williams
http://matt.peoriarealestatefinder.com/
matt@adammerrick.com
309-712-7814

Amy Weaver
The Knell Group
amyw@peoriahomeoffice.com
309-224-8476

Jack Weddle
jweddle@mtco.com
309-645-0963

Trish Yocum
309realestatevalue.com
trish@homespeoria.net
309-339-0337

Tom Youngman
tomyoungman@hotmail.com
309-453-3211

Our Valued Trades

Flooring:
Columbia Rug and Carpet One
Ted Plotkins
http://www.columbiarugcarpetonepeoria.com/
columbiarug@comcast.net
309-692-5040

 

Painting and Wallpaper Removal:
SOS
Steve Molendi
Main: 309-635-0969
Cell: 309-635-0975
SteveMolendi@gmai.com

 

Plumbing
Lindsey Plumbing
Scott Lindsey
lindsey-plumbing.com
lindseyplumbingco@hotmail.com
309-303-4545

 

Electric
Liberty Electric
Ryan Bell
libertyelectrical11@gmail.com
309-678-5037

 

Handyman
LT Futures
Dean Huskins
309-838-0505

Let’s Work Together!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.